Update to Granite’s Famous Cheesesteaks & Wings, and a few photos from Thursday night

I revisited Granite’s Famous Cheesesteaks & Wings today for lunch and have updated my original post about it.  It’s worth a look if you read it before.  Check it out HERE.

Also, here are some photos from Thursday night’s Vernon Street mobile food truck event.  Since I spent most of my time there in the Krush Burger line, I didn’t take very many at all, and I was so starving by the time I got my food that I completely forgot to take pictures of the food (duh).  I will say that they were as good as the first time I had them back when they were still MiniBurgerTruck.  I had the Cowbell, Da Philly and the Ninja, as well as an order of fries (which were right out of the fryer and pretty awesome).

Tomorrow I’ll do lunch and post that up, but I’m not sure where I’m going yet!

Roseville MoFo 1 2012-09-13 18-54-41

Roseville MoFo 2 2012-09-13 18-58-35

Roseville MoFo 3 2012-09-13 19-43-55

Posted in FYI

2 thoughts on “Update to Granite’s Famous Cheesesteaks & Wings, and a few photos from Thursday night

Leave a Reply

